University of California, Riverside

Department of Nematology



Faculty


Department Faculty

Faculty
Telephone
E-mailLocation
  Dr. Ole Becker J. Ole Becker
(951) 827-2185
ole.becker@ucr.edu 2250A Spieth Hall
 holly bik Holly Bik
(951) 827-4230
holly.bik@ucr.edu 2202A Genomics Building
 Dr. Paul De Ley Paul De Ley
(951) 827-2280
paul.deley@ucr.edu 2220 Spieth Hall
 Dr. Adler Dillman Adler R. Dillman
(951) 827-3912
adler.dillman@ucr.edu 2107B Genomics Building 
Dr. Isgouhi Kaloshian

Isgouhi Kaloshian

Department Chair

(951) 827-3913
isgouhi.kaloshian@ucr.edu 2107A Genomics Building
Dr. Antoon Ploeg Antoon T. Ploeg
(951) 827-3192
antoon.ploeg@ucr.edu 2240A Spieth Hall
Dr. Philip Roberts Philip A. Roberts


(951) 827-7332
philip.roberts@ucr.edu 2251 Spieth Hall
Dr. Andreas Westphal Andreas Westphal
(559) 646-6555
andreas.westphal@ucr.edu 9240 South Riverbend Avenue, Parlier, CA 93648

Cooperating Faculty

Faculty TelephoneE-mail Location
Bradley C. Hyman (951) 827-5911 bradley.hyman@ucr.edu 1358 Spieth Hall
Morris F. Maduro (951) 827-7196 mmaduro@citrus.ucr.edu 2121A Genomics Building

Emeriti

Faculty TelephoneE-mail Location
James G. Baldwin (951)-827-5819 james.baldwin@ucr.edu  1443 Boyce Hall
Reinhold Mankau   reinhold.mankau@ucr.edu  
Seymour D. Van Gundy   svangundy48@gmail.com  
Edward G. Platzer (951) 827-4352 edward.platzer@ucr.edu 2236 Spieth Hall
Michael V. McKenry   mvmckenry@ucanr.edu  

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Nematology
Margarita Flores
1447 Boyce Hall

Tel: (951) 827-3598
Fax: (951) 827-2364
E-mail: mverd003@ucr.edu

Footer