University of California, Riverside

Department of Nematology



Department of Nematology Staff


StaffTelephoneEmailLocation
Taruna Aggarwal, Assistant Specialist (951) 827-4230 taruna.aggarwal@ucr.edu Bik Lab-Genomics 
Jennifer Becker, Assistant Specialist (951) 827-4337 jennifer.becker@ucr.edu Quarantine Facility
Mirayana Barros, Lab Assistnat (951) 827-3914 mirayana.barros@ucr.edu De Ley/Kaloshian/Paine Labs
Tom Buzo, Staff Research Associate (559) 646-6550  trbuzo@ucanr.edu Westphal Lab-Kearney Ag Center
Mark Castanon, Junior Specialist (559) 646-6550  mark.castanon@ucr.edu Westphal Lab-Kearney Ag Center
Irma Tandingan De Ley, Associate Research Specialist (951) 827-3914 irma.deley@ucr.edu De Ley/Kaloshian/Paine Labs
Scott Edwards, Staff Research Associate (951) 827-3192  scott.edwards@ucr.edu Ploeg Lab-2242 Spieth Hall
Bao Lam Huynh, Assistant Professional Researcher (951) 827-7330 baolam.huynh@ucr.edu Roberts Lab-Spieth Hall
Angelo Loffredo, Associate Specialist (951) 827-2185 angelo.loffredo@ucr.edu Becker Lab-2250 Spieth Hall
Bill Matthews, Staff Research Associate (951) 827-7333 william.matthews@ucr.edu Roberts Lab-Headhouse 10
Zin Maung, Staff Research Associate (559) 646-6550 zin.maung@ucr.edu Westphal Lab-Kearney Ag Center
Manuel Mundo-Ocampo, Staff Research Associate (951) 827-7313 manuel.mundo@ucr.edu Baldwin Lab-Boyce Hall 
Hyun Park, Laboratory Assistant (951) 827-7330 hyun.parkkang@ucr.edu Roberts Lab-Spieth Hall
Jordyn Penner, Junior Specialist (559) 646-6550 jdpenner@ucanr.edu Westphal Lab-Kearney Ag Center
Yu-chen Wang, Junior Specialist (559) 646-6550 yu-chen.wang@ucr.edu Westphal Lab-Kearney Ag Center
Fen Westphal, Junior Specialist (559) 646-6550 fen.westphal@ucr.edu Westphal Lab-Kearney Ag Center

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Nematology
Margarita Flores
1447 Boyce Hall

Tel: (951) 827-3598
Fax: (951) 827-2364
E-mail: mverd003@ucr.edu

Footer